Contact Us

Find an ASSA ABLOY ISS representative in your area.

Mark Duato

ASSA ABLOY Integrated Solutions Specialist Group Vice President

Contact Information:

110 Sargent Drive

New Haven, CT 06511

Phone: 781.665.9415

Mobile: 617.504.1022

Email: mark.duato@assaabloy.com

Leroy Garza

Territory:

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma,Texas

Contact Information:

Cell: 210.254.6044

Email: leroy.garza@assaabloy.com

Kevin Hendershot, PSP

Director, Strategic Integrator Partnerships

Contact Information:

Phone: 210.825.1113

Email: kevin.hendershot@assaabloy.com

Steve Bassett

Territory:

Metro New York, New Jersey

Contact Information:

Email: steven.bassett@assaabloy.com

Chris Villarreal

Territory:

Maryland, District of Columbia, 

Contact Information:

Phone: 304.616.1603

Email: christopher.villarreal@assaabloy.com

Eric Kay, PSP

Territory:

Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Deleware, So. New Jersey

Contact Information:

Phone: 610-790-9373

Email: eric.kay@assaabloy.com

Matthew Jarussi, PSP

Territory:

Alaska, No. Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Contact Information:

14202 SE 280th Place

Kent, WA 98042

Phone: 206.307.9295

Email: matthew.jarussi@assaabloy.com

Guerry Bruner

Territory:

Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Mid-Tennessee

Contact information:

Phone: 706.502.4710

Email: guerry.bruner@assaabloy.com

Rich Valderrama

Territory:

Florida

Contact information:

Cell: 203.584.1885

Email:  Rich.valderrama@assaabloy.com

Michael Murphy

Territory:

Michigan, Northern Ohio, 

Contact Information:

Cell: 810-730-0304

Email: michael.murphy@assaabloy.com

Jacob Hauzen

Territory:

Utah, Colorado, Montana, Wyoming, So. Idaho, Kansas, West Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska

Contact information:

Cell: 801.573.7791

Email: jacob.hauzen@assaabloy.com  

Donna Chapman

Consultant Relations Business Development Manager

Contact Information:

Phone: 860.461.5597

Email: donna.chapman@assaabloy.com

Stan Davies

Territory:

Northern California, Northern Nevada, Hawaii

Contact information:

Cell: 916.205.9520

Email: stan.davies@assaabloy.com 

Craig Berg - Aperio Cabinet Lock Specialist

Contact Information:

Phone: 815.751.8633

Email: craig.berg@assaabloy.com

Chris Hobbs

Data Center Business Development Leader

Contact Information:

Cell: 443.340.2176

Email: chris.hobbs@assaabloy.com

Jim Crowley

EAC OEM Strategic Business Development 

Contact Information:

Cell: 203.376.3943

Email: james.crowley@assaabloy.com

Jeff Lane

Territory:

West Indiana, Southern Ohio, Western Kentucky, East Missouri

Contact Information:

Cell: 937.510.8321

Email: jeff.lane@assaabloy.com

Doug Levin

Territory: 

Arizona, New Mexico

Contact Information:

Cell: 480.296.8252

Email: douglas.levin@assaabloy.com

Kevin Shaw

Territory: 

Carolinas

Contact Information:

Cell: 336.907.1754

Email: kevin.shaw@assaabloy.com

Cliff Smith

Territory: 

Kansas, Nebraska, Southern Iowa, Western Missouri

Contact Information:

Cell: 816.804.9656

Email: chris.smith@assaaabloy.com 

Ben Williams

Consultant Relations Technical Applications Manager

Contact Information:

Cell: 253.330.7170

Email: benjamin.williams@assaabloy.com